inspireaffirmspirit

spiritual insight

Me, Myself and I – 1

Leave a comment

Living True

I’m taking a new online art class called My, Myself and I  by Kiala Givehand. The course is all about creative empowerment through art journaling. It’s a 5-week self-paced class which means it was originally a 5-week live course but now can be taken at whatever pace I want. We’re making 30 empowerment cards. The first one is all about color. It was fun, interesting, enlightening and enjoyable to create. Looking forward to the rest of the course…

wpid-20140607_214643.jpg

wpid-20140607_214630.jpg

View original post

Author: spirit4723

Trying to live my higher self. Avid reader, restorer of old furniture, and I love learning something new everyday.

Leave a Reply

